Highlanders Sports List

Click this link to view the JV/Varsity KCAA Athletics page 
Click this link to view the HLS Athletics Handbook


Fall Sports (Late July – Oct)
Coach
Email Address
Coed XCountry, 3rd-12th Grade Teal Wigginton twigginton@thelatinschool.org
Coed Soccer, Varsity Tony Hernandez thernandez@thelatinschool.org
Co-ed Soccer, Middle School Elizabeth Pierce epierce@thelatinschool.org
Girls Volleyball, JV & Varsity Christina Arruda alissonchristina@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Middle School “A” Corrie Miyamoto hni_miyamoto@hotmail
Girls Volleyball, Middle School “B” Natalie Malcom nrmalcom@thelatinschool.org
Girls Volleyball, 5-6th Grade Lyndsay Magar lyndsaymagar@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 8th Grade Hilary Noltemeyer hilarynoltemeyer@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 7th Grade Hilary Noltemeyer hilarynoltemeyer@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 5-6th Grade Sandra Driggs sdriggs@thelatinschool.org
Winter Sports (Mid-Oct to Mar)
Coach
Email Address
Boys Basketball,  Varsity and JV Travis Benge tbenge@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, Middle School coming soon athletics@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, 4-6th Grade (SM) TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, 4-6th Grade (CHBC) TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, JV Natalie Malcom nrmalcom@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, Middle School coming soon athletics@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, 4-6th Grade TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
Spring Sport (Mar-May)
Head Coach
Email Address
Boys Baseball,  Varsity David Michel dtmichel417@gmail.com
Boys Baseball, Middle School Gene Walter gwalter758@gmail.com
Boys Baseball, 5-6th Grade Rick Geddes rick.geddes@slugger.com
Girls Soccer, Upper School (8 on 8) coming soon athletics@thelatinschool.org
Coed Golf, Varsity (Competitive) Travis Benge tbenge@thelatinschool.org