Click this link to view the JV/Varsity KCAA Athletics page 
Click this link to view the HLS Athletics Handbook


Fall Sports (Late July – Oct)
Coach
Email Address
Coed XCountry, 3rd-12th GradeTeal Wiggintontwigginton@thelatinschool.org
Coed Soccer, VarsityTony Hernandezthernandez@thelatinschool.org
Co-ed Soccer, Middle SchoolElizabeth Pierceepierce@thelatinschool.org
Girls Volleyball, JV & VarsityChristina Arrudaalissonchristina@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball, Middle School “A”Corrie Miyamotohni_miyamoto@hotmail
Girls Volleyball, Middle School “B”Natalie Malcomnrmalcom@thelatinschool.org
Girls Volleyball, 5-6th GradeLyndsay Magarlyndsaymagar@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 8th GradeHilary Noltemeyerhilarynoltemeyer@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 7th GradeHilary Noltemeyerhilarynoltemeyer@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey, 5-6th GradeSandra Driggssdriggs@thelatinschool.org
Winter Sports (Mid-Oct to Mar)
Coach
Email Address
Boys Basketball,  Varsity and JVTravis Bengetbenge@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, Middle Schoolcoming soonathletics@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, 4-6th Grade (SM)TBDathletics@thelatinschool.org
Boys Basketball, 4-6th Grade (CHBC)TBDathletics@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, JVNatalie Malcomnrmalcom@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, Middle Schoolcoming soonathletics@thelatinschool.org
Girls Basketball, 4-6th GradeTBDathletics@thelatinschool.org
Spring Sport (Mar-May)
Head Coach
Email Address
Boys Baseball,  VarsityDavid Micheldtmichel417@gmail.com
Boys Baseball, Middle SchoolGene Waltergwalter758@gmail.com
Boys Baseball, 5-6th GradeRick Geddesrick.geddes@slugger.com
Girls Soccer, Upper School (8 on 8)coming soonathletics@thelatinschool.org
Coed Golf, Varsity (Competitive)Travis Bengetbenge@thelatinschool.org