Click this link to view the HLS Athletics Handbook (Updated for 2017)
Click this link to view the HLS House System Volunteer Sign Up

High School Sports 

Click this link to view the KCAA Athletics page with current JV/Varsity standings and record

JV/Varsity Co-ed Soccer Tony Hernandez thernandez@thelatinschool.org
JV/Varsity Volleyball (8-12) Christina Arruda hlsvolleyball@thelatinschool.org
Varsity Cross Country Steve Walrad walrads@yahoo.com
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Tony Schnell Schnell370@gmail.com
JV/Varsity Girls Basketball (8-12) Natalie Malcom hlsgirlsbasketball@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball (8-12) David Michel dtmichel417@gmail.com
Varsity Golf (6th-12th) TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
Varsity Girls 8v8 Soccer Tony Hernandez thernandez@thelatinschool.org

Middle School Sports

7/8th Cross Country Teal Wigginton twigginton@thelatinschool.org
7/8th Grade Soccer TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
7th Grade Volleyball Rachel Booker rebooker2015@gmail.com
7/8th Grade Field Hockey TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
7/8th Grade Boys Basketball TBD
7th Grade Girls Basketball Melissa Edwards medwards@thelatinschool.org
6/7th Grade Baseball TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
6-8th Grade Softball Jon Pont TBD
7/8th Grade Tennis (Fall/Spring) n/a athletics@thelatinschool.org

Elementary School Sports

5/6th Grade Soccer TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
3/4th Grade Soccer (CHBC) Brian Lowe athletics@thelatinschool.org
3/4th Grade Soccer (SM) TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
3-6th Grade Cross Country Teal Wigginton twigginton@thelatinschool.org
5/6th Grade Volleyball Rachel Booker rebooker2015@gmail.com
5/6th Grade Field Hockey TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
4-6th Grade Girls Basketball TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
4-6th Grade Boys Basketball TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
4/5th Grade Baseball TBD athletics@thelatinschool.org
3-6th Grade Tennis (Fall/Spring) n/a athletics@thelatinschool.org